DC Vertigo Presents: The Dreaming & Border Town – Available Today!

DC Vertigo has two new books out today. The first is The Dreaming which is part of the ever-evolving Sandman Universe, the other is a new creator-owned series titled: Border Town. Check out the descriptions and covers below! #AFJ4LIFE

Press Release: Today, DC Vertigo releases two exciting new series—the first book from The Sandman Universe, and the first of seven new, creator-owned series!

Available today!

From the launch of The Sandman Universe comes THE DREAMING, a story about a kingdom in chaos as the Lord of Dreams has left his kingdom.  Where once it served as the place where stories were born, the realm of the Dreaming now lies slashed and bleeding. In the absence of their ruler, the residents of the land must protect its broken borders alone. But the world is now plagued with invasive secrets, unknown monsters, and the librarian, Lucien, now doubts his own mind. Don’t miss the new series from Simon Spurrier, Bilquis Evely, Mat Lopes and Simon Bowland.

Available today!
The first of new, creator-owned series begins with BORDER TOWN, when a crack in the border between realms unleashes the monsters of Mexican folklore. As the residents of Devil’s Fork, AZ are plagued by shared nightmares, otherworldly radio transmission, and mysterious goat mutilations, racial tensions will become supernaturally charged.  It’s now up to the new kid in town and a motley crew of high school misfits to discover what’s really going on. This teenage-supernatural-horror series comes from Eric M. Esquivel, Ramon Villalobos, Tamra Bonvillain and Deron Bennett.

 Stay tuned for more new series from DC Vertigo in the coming months!

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reset Password